LINKS:

Brighton Tourism Guides
http://tourism.brighton.co.uk
http://www.visitbrighton.com
http://www.brighton.co.uk
http://www.mybrighton.biz
http://www.mybrightonandhove.org.uk 
 
What's on in Brighton - http://whatson.brighton.co.uk

Brighton Festival - http://www.brightonfestival.org
Brighton Fringe Festival - http://www.brightonfestivalfringe.org.uk
Artists' Open House - http://www.artistsopenhouses.com  
White Night - http://www.whitenightnuitblanche.com/brighton/
Comedy Festival - http://www.brightoncomedyfestival.com/
Food Festival - http://www.brightonfoodfestival.com/
Film Festival - http://www.cine-city.co.uk/
Burning of the Clocks - http://www.burningtheclocks.co.uk
 
Brighton Attractions
Royal Pavilion - http://www.royalpavilion.org.uk
Palace Pier - http://www.brightonpier.co.uk/indexflash.htm
Sealife Centre - http://www.sealifeeurope.com/uk/brighton
Marina - http://www.brightonmarina.co.uk
Stanmer Park - http://www.stanmer.org.uk/
Devil's Dyke - http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-devilsdyke
South Downs National Park - http://www.southdowns.gov.uk/
 
Shopping
North Laine - http://www.northlaine.co.uk/
Churchill Square - http://www.churchillsquare.com/
 
Theatres and Cinemas
Theatre Royal http://www.theambassadors.com/theatreroyal/index.html
Komedia - http://www.komedia.co.uk
Duke of York's Cinema - http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/site/cinemas/Brighton/local.htm 

Recommended Restaurants
Terre a Terre Vegetation Restaurant - http://www.terreaterre.co.uk
Food for Friends Brighton's Original Vegetarian Restaurant - http://www.foodforfriends.com
Bodega D'Tapa - Church Street 01273 674116
Al Fresco - Italian with great sea views - http://www.alfresco-brighton.co.uk 
Thai Spice - 13 Boyces Street, Brighton BN1 1AN - 01273 325195
Gars Chinese Restaurant - www.gars.co.uk
Coffee@33 - 33 Trafalgar Street 
 
Travel
National Rail - www.nationalrail.co.uk
Brighton and Hove Buses - www.buses.co.uk
National Express - www.nationalexpress.com
 
Other Accommodation
Brighton - www.citypad.co.uk
Edinburgh - www.ardmorhouse.com
North Cornwall - www.lowertresmorn.co.uk
 
Gay Brighton
http://www.realbrighton.com
http://gay.brighton.co.uk
http://www.gaybrighton.co.uk
http://www.brightonpride.org
http://www.realbrighton.com

 

Back